Home / Sports / Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup 2018: teams confirmed

Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup 2018: teams confirmed

Emdad Rahman

The participating teams for the competition on Sunday 26th August have been confirmed as:
1. Balagonj
2. Barlekha
3. Beanibazar
4. Bishwanath
5. Chhatak
6. Dakshin Sunamgonj
7. Dakshin Surma
8. Derai
9. Golapganj
10. Habiganj
11. Jagannathpur
12. Moulvibazar
13. Nabigonj
14. Osmani Nogor
15. Raj Nogar
16. Sylhet Sadar

Sonali Othith are once again organising this prestigious event. Chair Jamal Uddin said, “Once again we greatly look forward to a great football festival of friendship and unity. If anything the previous tournaments are to go by, then we are in for a treat.”

•Read more about it:
Beanibazar announces squad for Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup
Hackney is the host as Balagonj win the Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.